•∆• Drugstore Makeup Wish List •∆•

Hello, loves! I’m sorry I haven’t been posting recently. I was busy with my birthday and everything. (Birthday post coming) But, I’m hoping to get back into posting soon! Anyway, today I’m going to show my drugstore makeup wish list! I already did a high-end makeup wish list so if you want to check that out head over HERE.

 • So, let’s get into it! •

• ⒻⒶⒸⒺ •

Primer • NYX Honey Dew Me Up Serum & Primer

Foundation • L’oréal Infallible Pro-Matte 24HR Foundation – Classic Ivory 101

Concealer • L.A. Girl HD Pro Concealer – Porcelain

Setting Powder • NYX HD Finishing Powder – Translucent

Contour • Makeup Revolution Pro HD Powder Contour Kit – Fair

Bronzer • Physicians Formula Butter Bronzer – Bronzer

Blush • Physicians Formula Butter Blush – Rosy Pink

Highlighter • Wet n Wild MegaGlo Highlighting Powder – Blossom Glow

• ⒺⓎⒺⓈ •

Primer • NYX Proof It! Eyeshadow Primer – Transparent

Palette • Makeup Revolution Flawless 3 Resurrection Palette

Eyeliner • NYX Colored Felt Tip Liner – Chocolate Brown

Mascara • L’oréal Voluminous Lash Paradice Mascara – Mystic Black

• ⓁⒾⓈ •

Lipstick • Rimmel London Lasting Finish Lipstick – Airy Fairy

Lipliner • NYX Slim Lip Pencil – Beige

Lipgloss • NYX Butter Gloss – Tiramisu

Liquid Lipstick • NYX Lip Lingerie Liquid Lipstick – Embellishment

So, that’s it for my drugstore wish list! What are some drugstore products that are on your wish list? Tell me in the comments below!! Thanks for reading.

untitledkmmkk

Leave a Comment

