MORE Monday •∆• Skincare Check-in

Hello, loves! Today I’m going to be talking about the skincare in my First Impressions post. I wanted to check back in with you all to tell you if I still like the products and if my first impression ratings have changed.

Let’s get in to it.

Garnier SkinActive Micellar Water Cleansing Water – All-in-1 Cleanser & Waterproof Makeup Remover

img_9779n

I love this. It removes my makeup really well. It hasn’t irritated my skin in any way. When I run out of this I’m defiantly going to repurchase it.

Rating: 5 out of 5

Clean & Clear Deep Cleaning Astringent

img_9776ih

Like I said in my first impressions post, I feel like it cleanses my skin and gets everything that the makeup remover and face wash may have missed. I also said in that post that there was a little irritation but I feel like my skin has gotten used to it.

Rating: 5 out of 5

Clean & Clear Dual Action Moisturizer

img_9777ih

I also said in the other post I like the thin consistency. There was a day where it irritated my skin so bad where I had to wash it off of my face. But, I decided to give it a few more tries. I haven’t had another day like that one again. I don’t know what happened that day but it hasn’t happened since.

Rating: 4 out of 5

So, that’s it for this post. I hope you enjoyed the first impression post and this one. Thanks for reading.

untitledkmmkk

2 thoughts on “MORE Monday •∆• Skincare Check-in

Leave a Comment

