Random Friday •∆• My Everyday Makeup Look

Hello, Loves! Today I’m going to show you my everyday makeup look. Now, this does change a lot.  I use different products so I’m using all of my makeup. This is what I’ve been doing recently.
Let’s get on to it!

What I use:

•∆• FACE •∆•

Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation – 110 Porcelain

Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder – Buff Beige

e.l.f Contour Palette – Light/Medium

Cover Girl Cheekers Blush – Classic Pink

•∆• EYES •∆•

e.l.f. Eyebrow Kit – Medium

e.l.f. Mad For Matte Palette

e.l.f. Mineral Infused Mascara

•∆• LIPS •∆•

L.A. Colors Lipstick – Natural Shine

Sally Girl Lipgloss – Curfew

picmonkey-collagrhfihe

How I do it:

  • Maybelline Fit Me Matte + Poreless Foundation – 110 Porcelain

I dot the foundation around my face. Then, I blend it out with a damp makeup sponge. I’ve been using the  AOA Studio Wonder Blender. This is my favorite makeup sponge I’ve ever used. I love it.

  • Rimmel Stay Matte Pressed Powder – Buff Beige

I set my face. This is my favorite powder.

  • e.l.f. Eyebrow Kit – Medium

I  fill in my brows. I use the wax from the eyebrow kit. Then, I use the taupe gray-brown color in the Mad For Matte Palette to set them. The powder in the eyebrow kit is to warm toned for me.

  • e.l.f Contour Palette – Light/Medium

I go back to my face and use the contour palette. I use the darkest shade in the palette. I put it in my cheekbones and around the forehead.

  • Cover Girl Cheekers Blush – Classic Pink

I take the blush and put it on the apples of my cheeks and blend towards the hairline. I’ve also been putting it a little lower, closer to the contour recently.

  • e.l.f. Eyebrow Kit – Medium  •  e.l.f. Contour Palette Light/Medium

I take the shadow from the eyebrow kit and put it all over my crease and blend. I also take it and put it under my lash line. Then I take the contour color from the contour palette and put that on the outer edge of my crease.

  • e.l.f. Eyebrow Kit – Medium

I go back to the eyebrow kit and use the wax to draw on a wing. Then I set it with the powder also in the kit. I know it’s really weird but I  like the end result.

  • e.l.f. Mineral Infused Mascara

I curl my lashes. Then, I put on two or three coats of mascara. I’m really liking this one at the moment. One of my followers recommended it to me. And I love it. So, thank you, Kendall!

  • L.A. Colors Lipstick – Natural Shine • Sally Girl Lipgloss -Curfew

Then for the lips. – I’ve talked about this lipstick in another post.- It’s just the perfect nude shade for me. I put the gloss over the top.

That’s it for this post. I hope you liked my everyday makeup look. I’m also thinking about doing a Q&A soon. So, if you have any questions you want me to answer, leave them in the comments below.

Thanks for reading!

untitledkmmkk

2 thoughts on “Random Friday •∆• My Everyday Makeup Look

Leave a Comment

