This or That: Beauty Tag •∆• Get To Know Me

Hello, loves! I’m still really busy with Bambi (read here), but while I was gone I realized how much I love writing. So today I’ll be doing a tag. I also noticed that I have a lot of new followers so I wanted to do a post so my new (and old) followers could get to know me a little better. I saw this tag on funhouse vision so after reading this head over there and check out her post. Let’s just get on to the questions!

QUESTIONS:

•∆• Makeup •∆•

Blush or Bronzer: Bronzer

Lipgloss or Lipstick: (matte) Lipstick

Eyeliner or Mascara: Mascara

Foundation or Concealer: Concealer

Neutral or Colour Eyeshadow: Neutral

Pressed or Loose eyeshadows: Pressed

Brushes or Sponges: Brushes

•∆• Nails •∆•

O.P.I or China Glaze: O.P.I

Long or Short: Long

Acrylic or Natural: Natural

Brights or Darks: Darks

Flower or No Flower: No flower

•∆• Body •∆•

Perfume or Body Mist: Body Mist

Lotion or Body Butter: Body Butter

Body wash or Soap: Body wash

LUSH or Other Bath Company: Bath and Bodyworks

•∆• Fashion •∆•

Jeans or Sweatpants: Jeans

Long sleeve or Short: Short sleeves

Dresses or Skirts: Dresses

Stripes or Plaid: Plaid

Flip flops or Sandals: Flip flops

Scarves or Hats: Scarves

Studs or Dangly Earrings: Studs

Necklaces or Bracelets: Necklaces

Heels or Flats: Heels

Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots: Riding Boots

Jacket or Hoodie: Hoodie

Forever 21 or Charlotte Russe: Neither (Charming Charlie’s)

Abercrombie or Hollister: Neither

Saks 5th or Nordstrom: Neither

•∆• Hair •∆•

Curly or Straight: Curly

Bun or Ponytail: Bun

Bobby pins or Butterfly clips: Bobby pins

Hairspray or Gel: Hairspray

Long or Short: Long

Light or Dark: Dark

Side swept bangs or Full bangs: Side Swept

Up or Down: Up

•∆• Random •∆•

Rain or Shine: Shine

Summer or Winter: Winter

Fall or Spring: Fall

Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla

East coast or West coast: East coast

•∆• Random Facts About Me •∆•
1. I was born in Phoenix Arizona
2. I was in ballet and tap when I was two & three
3. I started my blog because I was bored
4. I have two brothers, I’m the youngest
5. One of my brothers came up with my URL
6. My dream job is to either be a makeup consultant or a veterinarian
7. I love volunteering
8. Christmas is my all-time favorite holiday
9. I’ve never broken any bones (yet 😂)
10. My favorite color is gray
11. I still know and talk to my ballet teacher

(I’ll probably do a few posts here and there for the next couple weeks.)

Thanks for reading!

Love,

Caylee

4 thoughts on “This or That: Beauty Tag •∆• Get To Know Me

Leave a Comment

