Random Friday •∆• Book Wish List

Hello loves! Today I’ll be showing you some of my book wish list.

So here it is!

Once Upon A Time Red’s Untold Tale


I’m a big fan of the show and I’ve always loved Ruby so I can’t wait to get my hands on this book.

The Christmas Angel Project

img_0051-1
I saw this book a few weeks ago at Barns And Noble. It looks like a really good story and I love just about anything with the word Christmas in it.

Poor Unfortunate Soul 


This is another book I saw at Barns And Noble. I’m a sucker for anything Disney, so when I saw this I said in my head “I must have this book” and here it is in my wish list.

Fairest Of All


When I was getting the picture for Poor Unfortunate Soul I saw this and I said “I must have this book”.

The Beast Within 


And when I was looking at Fairest of all I saw this and I said again “I must have this book”. So in other words I want the whole trilogy.

A Frozen Heart

I’m not a HUGE fan of the movie but this looked like a good book.

Grimm’s Complete Fairy Tales


It’s probably why I watch Once Upon A Time but I just really love fairy tales I don’t know why but I just do.

Girl In Pieces 

Saw this while I was looking on barnsandnobles.com, it looks like a good story.

Have Courage, Be Kind The Tale Of Cinderella

Again I’m a sucker for anything Disney.

So those are some of the books on my wish list right now. Are there any books that you want? What is your favorite book?

Thanks for reading.

Love,

Caylee

(All links are unaffiliated)

Leave a Comment

