MORE Monday •∆• DIY  •∆• Painted Coasters

Hey everybody. So today I’m going to be showing you a little DIY I did the other day. (Thank you Karen for the request) My grandma had some old coasters that she was going to throw out but I decided that I would take them and do something with them so here’s what I did.

She gave me five coasters that have the letter M on them for Miller. (our last name) I used Apple Barrel Acrylic Paint and I’m going to get a sealer for them so they will last.

Colors used:  Cobolt Hue, Velvet Crush and Key West

Colors used: Lime Tree, Coblot Hue, Snow White and Black

Colors used: Lime Tree and Red Apple mixed with a little Black

I’ve only done three of them as you can see I did one for each kid. The top one is for me, the second one is my 17-year-old brother and the third one is my 19-year-old brother. They are not the best thing I’ve done but I’m pretty happy with the way they turned out. She just gave me some more coasters that are different and I’ll be painting those soon. I’ll make another post next Monday showing you the other ones I’m going to paint.

Well I think that’s it for this post. Thanks for reading!

Love,

Caylee

One thought on “MORE Monday •∆• DIY  •∆• Painted Coasters

Leave a Comment

