Update: I’m Back •∆• New Look •∆• Other Blogs?

Hello everybody! Has it really been almost two months?! Wow time flies. Well I’m back and I brought some exciting news.

  1. New Look: If you guys haven’t already noticed the blog has a new look! Ive been planning to change it for a while now and I finally did it. I really like the way it turned out so far. I still might make a few more little changes. (Or I might not HEHE)
  2. Other Blogs?: Yup. I have created two other blogs. (Yes TWO) This is still my main blog though.
  3. So the first one is OnceUponAClimber  (NOT FINISHED YET) where I will post things about rock climbing. I’ll probably  post on there once or twice a week when I finish it.
  4. The second one is Caylee’s Adventures  (NOT EVEN CLOSE TO FINISHED) I don’t really know what I’m going to do with this one. I may or may not change the name at some point.(I did) I was thinking about making it kinda like a diary where I just tell you guys what happened that day, maybe with a QOTD? I don’t know… If you guys have any suggestions please tell me in the comments. 🙂

 

Is there any blog posts you would like to see on any of my blogs? If so then go ahead and tell me in the comments I love  hearing from you guys.

(Oh and my birthday was on June 30th. YAY. So a birthday haul will be up soon.)

Love,

Caylee

2 thoughts on “Update: I’m Back •∆• New Look •∆• Other Blogs?

Leave a Comment

