Review Wednesday: E.l.f. Moisturizing Lipstick

Hello.  Sorry I’ve been late with posting lately I’ve just been really busy. Anyways today I’ll talking about one of the item I hauled in my E.l.f. haul.

So, lets get in to it

Scroll over the pictures for words^

This lipstick is one of my favorite lipsticks in my collection. It’s creamy and smooth. The color I have is a great Fall/Winter color. If you were looking for one I would recommend this one. The only con is that it’s so creamy that the lipstick hits the back of the packaging. But that’s something I can deal with. Well I think that’s it for now. Sorry this was so short.

Love,

Caylee

Leave a Comment

