MORE Monday: Up Coming Posts And A Giveaway?

Hello. So, today I wanted to tell you guys about some upcoming posts and maybe a giveaway. Let’s get in to it.

Okay so if you read my update posts I said I ordered some stuff from BH Cosmetics and Shop Miss A those posts will be coming this week. So, get excited!

And now about the giveaway…

I knew I wanted to do a giveaway at some point so I decided I’m going to do a Holiday giveaway.  Ill be doing it after christmas. I hope you guys will like what I get for the giveaway. Hint: The main theme will be Makeup

I also want to know what posts you guys would like. So, comment down below. Here are some ideas:

What I Got For Christmas Haul

More Baking/Cooking Posts

Makeup Collection

Hauls

Those are just some ideas but you can comment whatever posts you want to see.

I think that’s all for now. See you on Wednesday!

Love,

Caylee

Leave a Comment

