MORE Monday: Earring Haul

Hello. Okay earrings: They go in your ear. They can be simple or make a statement. They can be cheap or expensive. In my case, they are cheap. I got all of these earrings at Walmart for $1… (insert happy dance.) Okay, so they weren’t originally $1. They were on clearance, but still. Anyways, lets get started.

IMG_7207
Group selfie!
FullSizeRender
These 2 came in a set.
IMG_7218
These are so sparkly!
IMG_7212
Very colorful!
IMG_7216.JPG
These are my favorite.
IMG_7214
I loved the white ones so much. I got the pinky coral ones too.

Hope you guys liked this post as much as I liked making it. See you on Wednesday.

BTS (behind the scenes)

IMG_7238

Love,

Caylee

Leave a Comment

