Another Update

Hello!

Things that I will talk about in this post:

  • New Blog Look
  • Schedule Start Date
  • Elf Order
  • Shop Miss A and BH Cosmetics Order

New Blog Look: A new look will be coming to my blog soon  (By the time you see this it will probably be done.) I don’t quite know what I’m going to do yet, but hopefully you guys will like it.

Schedule Start Date: I plan to start my New schedule on Monday The 16th.

Elf Order: If you read my last update post I said I ordered a package and it was on its way. It came on the 31st and I already took pictures for the post. So, that will be going up soon. E.l.f. Haul <—

Shop Miss A and BH Cosmetics Order: I also mentioned in my update post that I was going to order some stuff from Shop Miss A and BH Cosmetics. I ordered them on Sunday The 1st. So, those will be coming soon.

So, I think that’s it for now. Bye!

Love,

Caylee

Leave a Comment

