UPDATE

Hello. Sorry it’s been so long I’ve been really busy, but fear not! I’m planing on making  a schedule and I’ll try to do a post a week  (maybe more) when I do make this schedule I’ll post it so you guys know what will be coming every week. And also I ordered a few things from Elf Cosmetics so when thats comes I’ll be doing a post about it and I’ll also be ordering some stuff from BH Cosmetics and Shop Miss A  in about a week (thats when I get paid) So get ready for some fun posts. Well, I think thats it for now.

IMG_6894IMG_6895 Happy Harvest!

Love,

Caylee

2 thoughts on “UPDATE

Leave a Comment

