Hello world!

Photo on 5-14-15 at 2.12 PM #3I’m Caylee.

I’m 13,I love makeup and fashion. I also love sleeping and taking naps. I love rock climbing. (I rock climb every week) And I’m really a nerd deep down.

Favorite Things To Do:  Anything involving Makeup, Rock Climbing, Hanging out with friends and Playing on my iPod/Mac/iPad

I will keep updating this as I think of more things.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. I am so excited to see you have finally started your blog. You are going to go far in life. Dream Big and Never give up! I will always be your #1 fan. God is going to do great things through you. Always seek HIM first. I love you!
    Mom

    Like

Leave a Comment

